music list

Posted: November 8, 2009 in bla bla bla, random, stuff

I am very much into heavy metal, alternative, goth metal, and grotesque (mainly MM), but lately I have been listening to a lot of rnb/hip hop on the radio and some *gulp* pop music!

To my horror, I find myself liking the songs below lately:

1. Rihana – Russian Roulette
2. Sean Paul – Press It Up
3. Guy Manoukian – Shooting Star
4. Wiley – Wearing My Rolex (shockingly grows on you!)
5. Lady Gaga (whose real name is *brace yourself* Stefani Joanne Angelina Germanotta!) – Bad Romance
6. Pitbull *drool* – Room Service
7. Jay Z + Rihanna – Run This Town
8. Timbaland + Missy Elliot – Get involved
9. Timbaland + Nelly Furtado – Morning After

so its kind of a big change to my usual stuff.. but its ok to listen to sth that doesnt ivolve a lot of hearing impairing loudness and suicidal thoughts.

Comments
  1. Simply Me says:

    Rihana ā€“ Russian Roulette
    Lady Gaga – Bad Romance

    I like those ones too.

  2. Marvin says:

    OMG, you’re getting old. Next up on your player: Barry Manilow. >;->

  3. forex robot says:

    Amazing as always šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

