my new fave thing!

Posted: October 11, 2009 in bla bla bla, stuff

(warning: girly post ahead)

I am in no way in the business of advertising for any product on my blog, however, i recently purchased an item that i had no faith in, only to change my mind from one day’s use!

I was instantly and pleasantly surprised! I felt the activity in every muscle, and my posture (which isnt bad to start with) was immediately better. Now, it is said that if you wear it regularly even if around the house, you are bound to tone your legs and glutes, and lose up to 4 inches a month from your thighs while banishing cellulite! I’ll give an update a month later, but if you have weak legs, or are a diabetic, or have a knee injury (like myself), bad back, or even arthritus, this flip flop helps ease the pain and improve posture. It might not be the prettiest design, but they’re coming up with new designs like fringed ones and closed fronts.

Im hearting my fitflops ❤ ❤ ❤

Comments
  1. Pru says:

    How does it “burn calories” exactly??

    • Verbal Alchemy says:

      well the idea of it is the heel, its like walking on an inclined treadmill, so the muscles work harder, when they do that, they burn calories! ta daaa!

  2. Marvin says:

    I’ve seen those. They are the flipflop equivalent of Crocs, but much prettier.

  3. lunZi says:

    I saw them on Victoria’s Secret website and I have been in love with them since then =) now that you recommended them I want them more 😦
    mabrookeen

    • Verbal Alchemy says:

      ybarek feeki and welcome to my box, u shud get urself a pair if they’re available in ur area, i might stretch a little and say i think this would be also the solution to cankles! 😀

  4. Pru says:

    lol ok. A kinda portable treadmil..just what I’ve been lacking :p

    I’ll suggest them to my sister. Morning 🙂

  5. Polprav says:

    Hello from Russia!
    Can I quote a post in your blog with the link to you?

  6. hello,

    Thank you for the great quality of your blog, every time i come here, i’m amazed.

    black hattitude.

Leave a Reply

