122/185

Posted: November 5, 2008 in damdoumization, feelings, inside out

i_miss

Comments
  1. iselldreams says:

    awwww so cute…

  2. Verbal Alchemy says:

    ISD: 😦 missing, however, isnt 😦

  3. El Mama says:

    yeeey r u guys meeting up soon?
    please get married and runaway with him loool
    im sooo excited for u :smiley borgos:

  4. Verbal Alchemy says:

    Mayoooooooooous *hug* u changed ur blog ana ba2oul wein il bent mi5tefyeh 😀
    in 2 1/2 more months inshalla, heik il mafroud, u never know 😦 bas inshalla.
    lol yeah i’ve contemplated eloping many times 👿

  5. iselldreams says:

    what is missing?
    what is not?
    lol

  6. Marvin says:

    I haven’t seen you in ages. I thought you had said you had stopped blogging, so I quit checking. Now I see you are, so I will add you back into my reader. 😉

    I am glad you are here.

Leave a Reply

