a small summer thanksgiving..

Posted: July 8, 2008 in bla bla bla, feelings, inside out, thoughts

1. Thank you both for bringing him to this world, so i can meet him 19 years later.. and hold on to him forever..
2. Thank You Almighty for always watching over me, i would have never made it without Your Providence..
3. Thank you love, for being who you are, and for always being there, and for the tremendous joy you bring to my life everyday.. i can’t thank you enough, but i promise to love you forever..
4. Thank you hard times for shaping what i am today.. without all the ordeals i would have never known how strong i truly am inside.
5. Thank you both for being the best parents you can be, for raising me right and giving me all the basics i need to move on in my life and make it on my own.
6. Thank you RH for being the best friend i can ever ask for.. bless u girl!
7. Thank you RN for teaching me professionalism and promptness, and what it takes to be a great boss who is respected, and loved.
8. Im thankful for all my 7 senses, may they sustain me a lifetime..
9. Thank God for spring and summer!

Comments
  1. Adoosh says:

    You’re most welcome dear :-emb:

    :sc:

    On a serious note, 7 senses? O_o

  2. Verbal Alchemy says:

    Jazora: 🙂 bless!

  3. wonders says:

    that’s sweet 🙂

  4. Verbal Alchemy says:

    Adoosh: :ag:

    yes, the 5 senses, my 6th sense, and my sense of style 😀

  5. Verbal Alchemy says:

    wonders: its 3adi bas inti illi sweet :hug:
    w lol @ the fooshi w burdGani monster avatar 😀

  6. I am also often in a thankful mood! I like the way you expressed your thankfulness.

  7. Maioush says:

    AWWW! how sweet 🙂
    Amen my dear

  8. sam says:

    LOL @ sense of style…cute! ..6th sense eh?? do u see dead people??:)
    it is good to be thankful…all good stuff to be thankful about…

  9. Simply Me says:

    that’s soooo sweet!!!

  10. Batoul says:

    aww, sweet. *huugg* I miss you!

  11. Verbal Alchemy says:

    Marv: good for u alien 😀
    but seriously one shud count their blessings every once in a while, and especially when they’re down.. bless!

  12. Verbal Alchemy says:

    Mai: Thank you girl :hug:

  13. Verbal Alchemy says:

    Sam: lol keif balla 😀 ppl often take sense of style for granted ma3 inno lazem yo3tabar a sense.. and lol yes i do :spooky smiley:

  14. Verbal Alchemy says:

    Dima: thanks bannout :hug:

  15. Verbal Alchemy says:

    Batoul: *hug* back at u girl, miss u too :flower:

Leave a Reply

