first wordpress 6agga

Posted: March 30, 2008 in blogomania, fun, tag

blah.jpg

I have been tagged by the lovely wonders to tell you people why is it that I blog. And of course every tag has its rules and for this one they are:

1) Include a link to the person who tagged you.
2) Answer this question: “What is the purpose of your blog” (yes in bold-italics)
3) Tag 5 of people you know.

Im not sure who hasnt been tagged yet, i tag Batoul, Dima, Qwaider himself for initiating this tag, Pru once she makes her way here, and anyone who wants to be tagged!  

im keeping my answer short 😀

I.TALK.A.LOT! i have so much crap i feel the NEED to say 😀 lol seriously, i have loads of thoughts racing in my head, i need to jot them down somewhere, u never know! they might inspire someone somewhere (to of course get off the internet and do something with their lives!) 

Comments
  1. Qabbani says:

    hey Welcome to WP , WP is ROCK he3 he3 .>>

  2. wonders says:

    “to of course get off the internet and do something with their lives!” Loooooool 😀 I’m sure you’ll are a source of inspiration for sth meaningful

    by the way i forgot to say while commenting on the previous post that this theme is very beautiful and easier to read.

  3. Verbal Alchemy says:

    Qabbani: thankx and it isnt a rock, it rocks. sorry and no offence muaffaq but i dont understand why u insist on using english when u clearly cant converse well in it? :mal5oom:

    thanks wonders 🙂 i think its easier on the eye too.

  4. Pru says:

    lol it took me a while to find my way here!! Thanks for tagging me sweets, I’ll get to that soon nshalla.

  5. Verbal Alchemy says:

    Pru! glad u made it girl 😀 i’ll be looking forward to it :hug:

  6. Qabbani says:

    🙂

    Well its a bad habit .. may be am trying to be well in it in somehow..

    Any way If its bother you , I can stop comment in english here,
    thank you for Your note 🙂 no need to Telte5mi

    have a nice day

  7. personally, i have terrible arabic skills to be honest, and i try not to use it so i wont abuse the language, and u have gr8 command over arabic (being damascian is a factor of course) and yet u rarely use it. i dont mean to be cruel, im just very honest..

    u 2 🙂

  8. Qabbani says:

    What should I do ?
    most of u As 90% type in english ( in different levels)

    and all comments in English
    and all discussion in English

    so? i should Reply and type in Arabic all time ? and there’s MANY dose not understand Arabic well, at least my english deliver the Idea in somehow 🙂 or not ?

    I’m trying to Improve it 🙂

    even my english posts lately , when I have time I let friends check it out for me before publish it ..

Leave a Reply

