welcome wordpress!

Posted: March 26, 2008 in bla bla bla, blogomania, boredom

i have moved.. yes, blogger is blocked at work, and i am bored out of my skull by half day!! i need to vent and talk and share my thoughts and observations about life and ppl and love and and and! and i usually get most ideas at work, the wacky ppl i have in the office usually do the trick of sparking my imagination πŸ˜€

so before i start with anything, i wud like to thank Qwaider for helping me out withΒ finding aΒ template, coz i was zay il a6rash bil zaffeh! and seriously, blogger is so user friendly.. and versatile.. and easy to manage and change.. but wordpress ibin nas kaman..Β the second thing i will do is something i wanned to do for a while.. i want to re-post some of my old blog material, just to a5alled il zekra πŸ™‚

Comments
  1. Hey Mabrook the new place πŸ™‚

  2. Jasim says:

    Welchome welchome to the WordPress family ya5ayyti. πŸ˜€

    No really I like WP much more than the Blogger, I find easier and stuff, I don’t know!

    Anyway welcome back Dimz. πŸ˜€

  3. Batoul says:

    mabrooukkk… looks AWESOME, I love the template kteer.

  4. Deemco says:

    Mabrook il new blog! Very warm and girly, very different from ur old one. I like πŸ™‚

  5. Simply Me says:

    wohoooooo… im glad im the first one to comment here! mabrouk mabrouk mabrouk.. i love it, the colors and the design and everything. And the ‘Pandima’s Box’. it’s just gorgeous! I remember how excited I was when I first moved to the wordpress.. it gives you this fresh feeling.. mabrouk again πŸ˜€

  6. 7aki Fadi says:

    congrats! I like πŸ™‚

  7. Hani Obaid says:

    Wow, this is so cheerful, and I love the tree in the comment box, and the side.

    Hums La Vie En Rose !

  8. Isam says:

    welcome welcome … nice template … very relaxing πŸ™‚

  9. Congratulations on your new “baby”! It’s beautiful… I like your decor. Very clean and bright.

    I hope this means we’ll be reading your thoughts more often! Your office was quite mean to all of us to deprive us of your ruminations. πŸ˜‰

  10. Hala says:

    WordPress is much easier to use, and a lot more convenient. You will have fun πŸ˜›

    Welcome aboard πŸ˜€

  11. wonders says:

    welcome to wordpress girl!! πŸ˜€

  12. Adoosh says:

    Ahlan ahlan, nawwar WP πŸ™‚

  13. Verbal Alchemy says:

    thank u everybody! its a girly pinky template but i thought i was due for a change πŸ˜€ plus dint find many goth templates on wordpress :-/

  14. Pru says:

    Finally you found a solution for those blog nazzis :p I’m really glad you’ll be blogging like before..it’s been very boring without your thoughts πŸ˜‰

    love the template; very soothing and elegant with a hint of sophistication. The name is also very cool; unlike pandora’s box, your box is fun to explore, one is always happily surprised πŸ˜‰

  15. Verbal Alchemy says:

    Pru: thanks 7abibti :hug: i’ve missed spreading my thoughts too πŸ˜€ awww 5ajalteeni :shy: 3younek il 7elweh bannout mwah!

Leave a Reply

